Open House: Wednesday 21st November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 22nd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 24th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 25th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 26th November: 1:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 27th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 28th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 29th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 1st December: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 2nd December: 1:00-4:00pm

Description

Designed by award-winning architect Walter Francl, The Residences at Nobel Park by Polygon is a collection of concrete residences at UBC's Wesbrook Village. This 2-bed, 2-bath home offers 9-foot ceilings, a designer kitchen with marble accents, brand name appliances, a spa-inspired ensuite and A/C. Walk to beautiful parks and amenities in just seconds; great elementary and secondary schools are also nearby. Enjoy the convenience of an in-building fitness studio, a beautiful lounge and a resident manager. Sales office is open daily 12- 5 p.m. except Fridays; located at 6080 Gray Ave off of Ross Drive.

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Bike Room Elevator Exercise Centre Garden

Features

Air Conditioning Clothes Washer Dryer Dishwasher Drapes Window Coverings Microwave Oven-Built In Range Top Refrigerator Smoke Alarm Sprinkler - Fire